GengaCraft

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
GengaCraft

Welcome to GengaCraft's forums!

2 posters

Guideline for Gengarx33

AlanBree

Guideline for Gengarx33 Empty Guideline for Gengarx33

Post  AlanBree Tue May 29, 2012 6:27 pm

.::Application::.
    Username:AlanBree
    Minecraft Username:AlanBree
    Position Applying For:Administrator
    Timezone:
    How long and how many times do you estimate to be on per day?:Like 2 hours or more on the weekends.
    How long have you been playing Minecraft:Like 6 months.
    How long have you been playing on GengaCraft?:Like 2 months.

.::Important Questions::.
    1. What is your age and your current level of education?I'm 14 and i am on 9th grade.
    2. Is English your native language, and if not how many English courses have you taken?My native language is spanish but i've been studying english for 6 years
    3. In your opinion, what would be the ideal staff?Admin, i think the admin is the most important person on a server, you get to decide things, in which i am really good
    and you get to decide who is behaving wrongly, an admin needs to be like an authority, so not any person can be an admin, you need to trust in that people, to be an active
    visitor in the server, sorry if i don't make it 150 words buddy but as you've read my native language is spanish, sorry.
    4. What qualifies you to be part of the staff?: I can control people, i am really into being an Admin, i've been admin of like 20 servers and i already know all of it,
    i'm really possitive, and i'm not that bad with people, im very friendly and i can be in contact with any member when they need me, sorry if i didnt make it 100 words, but as you
    know, my first language isn't english.
    .::Quiz::.